Certified Instructors






Cristina Martinez
Zumba is the best!!
 
AFAA Group Fitness Instructor • Zumba Advanced Fitness Certified • Certified Zumba Toning Instructor • Turbo Kick / PIYO Certified • Hip Hop Hustle Instructor • Zumba Gold Certified•
ZumbAtomic Certified
• Owner of Casa De Fitness •

Cristina@CasaDeFitness.com 913.710.6319 

Amy Davila
Certified Zumba Instructor
Amy@CasaDeFitness.com

Jadalyn Kotake
Certified Zumba Instructor
Zumba Gold Certified
Aqua Zumba Certified
ZumbAtomic Certified
Jade@CasaDeFitness.com

Becky Pacheco
Certified Zumba Instructor
Becky@CasaDeFitness.com

 
Leslie
Certified Zumba Instructor
Leslie@CasaDeFitness.com
 
Jenna Rodriguez
Certified Zumba Instructor
Jenna@CasaDeFitness.com

 
Nina Morales
Certified Zumba Instructor
Nina@CasaDeFitness.com

LaGayle Braden
Certified Impacto Instructor •
Certified Zumba Instructor
LaGayle@CasaDeFitness.com

Rachel McBride
Promotions Coordinator
Rachel@CasaDeFitness.com

Rosacarla Rebeiro
Rosacarla@CasaDeFitness.com

Selina Sanchez
Certified Zumba Instructor
Selina@CasaDeFitness.com


Jill Hickey
Certified Zumba Instructor
Jill@CasaDeFitness.com

Jonova Bradley
Certified Zumba Fitness Instructor
Jonova@CasaDeFitness.com

Brittney Scarborough
Certified Zumba Fitness Instructor
Brittney@CasaDeFitness.com

Luana Spencer
Certified Zumba Fitness Instructor
Lulu@CasaDeFitness.com

Heather Saft
Certified Zumba Fitness Instructor
HeatherS@CasaDeFitness.com

Briana Lewis
Certified Zumba Fitness Instructor

Jamie Sagebin
Piloxing Instructor
   

Janna Harris
Certified Zumba Fitness Instructor
Janna@CasaDeFitness.com

Lisa Lagas
Certified Zumba Fitness Instructor
 



Tara Miller
Certified Zumba Fitness Instructor

   
   
   
   

Casa De Fitness
518 NW. Englewood
Kansas City, MO 64116


Cristina Martinez
 Owner of Casa De Fitness
Cristina@CasaDeFitness.com
913.710.6319 

What is Zumba®?
It's a 60-minute aerobic-dance program featuring a variety of rhythms from all over Latin America. You'll get a taste of everything-merengue, salsa, flamenco, samba, tango, reggae, cumbia, calypso, cha cha, belly dancing, breakdancing and more!
More Information


What is Zumba Gold®?
The active older adult population or the true beginner (deconditioned participant). Zumba Gold effectively addresses the anatomical, physiological and psychological needs specific to these populations.
More Information

 What is Zumba® Toning?
It’s an exciting, Latin inspired, dance 'n tone program. This is the original dance-fitness class taken to the next level. Zumba toning is an innovative muscle training program with the addition of light weight toning sticks. Overtime this challenging workout helps in building coordination and muscle endurance.
More Information



What is Aqua Zumba®?
This is the aqua fitness program everyone has been waiting for! Aqua Zumba is definitely NOT your grandmother's water workout! This is the "pool party" workout for all ages. Aqua Zumba integrates the Zumba formula and philosophy into aqua fitness disciplines and creates a challenging, refreshing and fun water-based workout.
More Information


What is ZumbAtomic®?
Kids naturally love to dance, wiggle and sing along to great songs. The ZumbAtomic takes that energy and fuses the Zumba formula with the science behind children's exercise programs. Together, this powerful formula creates a fun-filled approach that helps kids have a blast while getting fit!
More Information